Mr. Alton White


Mrs. Cassandra Phillips
Assistant Principal
Mrs. Jane Anthony
Assistant Principal


Ms. Amy Wohler
CTAE Supervisor/
MCSD Career Academy


Mr. Bill Batten

Academic Coach--Social Studies


Ms. Rhonda Lloyd

Academic Coach--Math


Mrs. Terri Myers
Academic Coach--English


Mrs. Lisa Randolph
Academic Coach--Science





Mrs. Amy Strickland

Graduation Coach



Ms. Michelle Ogletree
Family Services Coordinator




Click on the "J" to

find email addresses

for the Jordan faculty & staff



Dr. Donna Huger

Guidance Director

Dr. Annie Clemons

Freshmen Counselor


     The goal of Jordan's Guidance Department is to prepare students for life and work after high school. As society becomes more complex, it is important that the community, parents and teachers share this responsibility. The guidance team is committed to providing students caring guidance from the freshman year of high school until they become a sensational senior walking across the stage to receive their diploma. We are also committed to the administration of standardized tests and interpreting the tests' results. We are here to provide a service to you at any time.

























































































































  • Mrs. Susan Ensminger, Secretary/Bookkeeper

  • Ms. Sherrill Cunningham, Attendance Clerk

  • Ms. Angela Davis, Clinic Worker

  • Mrs. Cheryl Grimes, Guidance Office Clerk

  • Mrs. Karen Lockhart, Academic Affairs Clerk

  • Ms. Dana Card, Student Services Clerk


  • Mrs. Gloria Askew

  • Mrs. Brenda Davis

  • Ms. Sheryl Green, Journalism Advisor

  • Mrs. Amy Eichelberger

  • Ms. Tammie Short

  • Ms. Jean Stinson

Fine Arts

  • Mrs. Elizabeth King, Chorus

  • Mrs. Karen Ouzts, Art

  • Mr. Adam Mitchell, Band Director

  • Mr. Glenn Lawton, Spanish


  • Mr. John Canady

  • Mr. Kason Cox

  • Mrs. Melissa Lawhon

  • Mr. Michael McRae

  • Mrs. Barbara Perryman

  • Ms. Lisa Roberts

  • Mrs. Shawna Tucker

Media Center

  • Mrs. Vickie Breland

  • Mrs. Erica Witzke


  • Ms. Karen Lore, Department Chair

  • Mr. Chris Brunson

  • Mrs. Jessica Camp

  • Mrs. Kathy Davis

  • Mr. John Dimitri

  • Mrs. Betty Dunn

  • Mrs. Sylvia Foxworth

  • Mr. Calvin Hodge

  • Mr. Mickey Ledwick

  • Mr. Dean Lewis

  • Mrs. Peaches Dasilva

  • Ms. Aneesah T. Perrymond

  • Mr. Eddie Stiles

  • Mrs. Tiwauna Williams, Head Basketball Coach--Girls

  • Mr. Michael Woolridge

  • Mrs. Diana E. Brooks, Para-professional

  • Mr. Emmanuel Brunson, Para-professional

  • Mr. Derrick Hayes, Para-professional 

  • Ms. Merrie Jones, Para-professional 

  • Mrs. Samantha Kirkland, Para-professional 

  • Mrs. Jacqueiline Lampley, Para-professional

  • Mr. Walt Oakley, Para-professional  

  • Ms. Jennifer Spivey, Para-professional 

  • Mr. Derrick Vickers, Para-professional 

  • Ms. Bianca Willis, Para-professional 

Physical Education

  • Ms. Tammie Barnes

  • Mr. Tony Dimitri, Head Baseball Coach

  • Mr. John Lee

  • Mr. Russell Scott, Head Track & Wrestling Coach

  • Mr. Gerald Turner, Head Basketball Coach--Boys


  • Mrs. Karen Carter

  • Mr. William Cox

  • Mr. Gary Lawhon

  • Ms. Connie McCorkle

  • Mr. Joe Pollock

  • Mrs. Susan Wier

Social Studies

  • Ms. Rebekah Atkinson

  • Mr. James Brown, Head Football Coach

  • Ms. Carol Harrison

  • Mrs. Charmaine Kalpen

  • Miss Debbie Moore

  • Mrs. Amanda Tuite

Career, Technical & Agricultural Education

  • Mrs. Danya Albright, Teacher Cadets

  • Mr. Robert Harris, AST

  • Mr. Tony Woodard, AST

  • Mrs. Laura Colley, Business

  • Mr. John Karg, Business

  • Mr. Stephen Potts, Construction

  • Mr. Michael McCraine, Construction

  • Mr. Clayton Graham, Engineering Drafting & Design

  • Mrs. Clara Relf, Family & Consumer Sciences

  • Ms. Kelly Nail, Health Occupations

  • Mr. Joe Carter, Metals

  • Mr. Chris McGrotha, Metals

  • LTC Phillip Benefield, Military Science

  • First Sergeant Holcombe, Military Science

  • Mr. Austin Scott, Professional Foods/Culinary Arts

Copyright © 2005. Jordan Vocational High School, Columbus Georgia. Muscogee County School District


Web Design by Jordan High Class of 1997 Alumni Jesse Allport of Allport Production Company.